Management Contacts

Executive Leadership Team

Darren Solomon

Chief Executive Officer
dsolomon@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5041

Joshua Dyer

Director, Content & Strategy Delivery
jdyer@rhpl.ca 
905-884-9288

Robin Fribance

Director, Experience & Strategy
rfribance@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5059

Yunmi Hwang

Director, Branch Services
yhwang@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5047

 

Managers

Jennifer Barrett

Project Manager 
jbarrett@rhpl.ca

Annesha Hutchinson

Manager, Communications
ahutchinson@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 4993

Mirza Mehdi

Manager, Digital Products
mmehdi@rhpl.ca
 

Greg Patterson

Manager, Central Library
gpatterson@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5071

Mackenzie Proctor

Richvale Library
mproctor@rhpl.ca
905-889-2847 x4508

Michelle Splitter

Manager, Collections
msplitter@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5056

Karen Wales

Manager, Oak Ridges Library
kwales@rhpl.ca
905-773-5533 x 9102

Michelle Weinberg

Manager, Program Development
mweinberg@rhpl.ca
905-884-9288 x 5029

Len Wong

Manager, Richmond Green Library
lwong@rhpl.ca
905-780-0711 x 2613